Biweekly Report - II : The coding period begins

After the community bonding period, the coding period started, Atleast for me I started the implementing my idea after having few meetings with my mentor. During the two weeks I learnt about Mediawiki Hooks, Resource Loader, different APIs to change or create any entity on Wikibase enviroment.

The progress at the project:

I learnt more about the Wikidatacomplete APIs and as discussed with my mentors we are making progress to create a Gadget for Wikidata for giving suggestions through KB Graph completion. Till now the Gadget shows us the answers for the missing properties for our item and is able to show the suggestive answers to the users. The next milestone is to implement a front - end to the acceptance or rejection of the answers.

So that's all for this blog! See you next time!